9052 East 13th Street, Suite D Cadillac, Michigan 49601 • 231.775.2660

Affiliate Directory



America's Preferred Home Warranty
Cal Dutton
989.619.1656 (Mobile)
cdutton@aphw.net

2727 Spring Arbor Rd
Jackson, MI 49203
800.648.5006
888.479.2652 FAX
https://aphw.com/

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
989.335.0251 (Mobile)
info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

1002 E Lead St
Bessemer, MI 49911
800.531.0233
800.524.6694 FAX
http://www.bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Cadillac Mortgage
Candice Vickery
cvickery@amerifirst.com
Jeanne Sands
jsands@amerifirst.com

PO BOX 66
201 N Mitchell St, Ste 202
Cadillac MI 49601
231.468.3333
231.468.3331 FAX
http://www.cadillacmortgage.com
Cadillac Title, LLC
(MLS Affiliate Subscriber)
Lorri King
lorri@cadillactitle.com

140 Paluster
Cadillac, MI 49601
231.779-8000
231.779-9801 (FAX)
http://www.cadillactitle.com

Chemical Bank - Cadillac
Kari Comstock
231.920.8600 (Mobile)
Kari.comstock@chemicalbankmi.com

302 S Mitchell St
Cadillac, MI 49601
231.775.0378
231.775.2220 FAX
https://www.chemicalbank.com/
Genisys Mortgage Professionals -
Wexford/Missaukee County
Bruce Meek
231.846.0424 (Mobile)
bmeek@genisysmortgage.net

116 E Nelson St
Cadillac MI 49601
231.779.9817
231.779.9067 FAX
https://www.GenisysMortgage.net

Genisys Mortgage Professionals -
Roscommon County
Elizabeth Menard (Liz)
810.252.7316 (Mobile)
lmenard@genisysmortgage.net

Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Great Lakes Assessing, LLC
(MLS Affiliate Subscriber)
Sharon Zakrajsek
231.878.1221 (Mobile)
Molly Whetstone
231.878.4684 (Mobile)

PO Box 325
811 Sunnyside Dr.
Cadillac MI 49601
231.468.2977
231.468.2978 FAX
greatlakesassessing@live.com

Greenstone FCS -Cadillac
Kim Cool
Kimberly.cool@greenstonefcs.com

7597 S Mackinaw Trail
Cadillac, MI 49601
231.775.1361
231.775.1724 FAX
http://www.greenstonefcs.com/
IRA Suite/Commercial Software
Will Zablocki
will@irasuite.com
Chandler Zablocki
chandler@comsoftinc.com

2602 Louanna St
Midland, MI 48640
989.631.7196
989.631.5080 FAX

Lighthouse Group (Title Company)
(MLS Affiliate Subscriber)
Dorian Hale
dhale@lighthousegroup.net

P.O. Box 581
108 Burton Court
Grayling, MI. 49738
989.348.9832
989.348.7511 FAX
https://www.lighthousegroup.net
Michigan State Housing Development
Nancy Baker
Bakern1@michigan.gov

735 E. Michigan Ave.
PO Box 30044
Lansing, MI. 48909
517.899.4450
517.247.1177 FAX
https://www.michigan.gov/mshda

North Central Area Credit Union
Mark Church
mchurch@ncacu.com

2665 S. Reserve
P.O. Box 817
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
989.910.5140
989.910.5127 FAX
Three Lakes Abstract & Title
Roxanne Manifold
rmanifold@3lakestitle.com

2760 W Houghton Lake Dr, Ste 200
Roscommon, MI 48653
989.366.8229
989.366.8242 FAX
http://www.3lakestitle.com/

Transnation Title Agency
Deb Lauermann
deb@transmi.com

3233 Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake MI 48629
989.366.5551
989.366.9702 FAX
https://www.transmi.com/home

Honorary Affiliates

Honorary Affiliate Members
Representative Daire Rendon
103rd District
S-1387 House Office Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 373-3817
district103@house.mi.gov
Representative Michele Hoitenga
102nd District
S-1386 House Office Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909
877.MICH-102
MicheleHoitenga@house.mi.gov
Senator Darwin Booher
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536
517.373-1725
SenDBooher@senate.michigan.gov
9052 East 13th Street, Suite D
Cadillac, Michigan 49601
Phone: 231.775.2660
Fax: 231.775.0462